Videos: How to Make CDS

Videos: How to Make CDS
Photo by Elevate / Unsplash

Firstly, if you've read posts about the Pool Water or heard one of our zoom replays you might've felt daunted by how to make it.

Don't stress, join the club... I was there too.

Let me help you, by saying... It is not hard to do or to wrap your head around, the only reason you feel like this is if you get caught in the thought process of "it will be hard".

If you've ever made your own sourdough bread or kombucha, you will be surprised to learn that making CDS is easier than either of those recipes... it really is, trust me!

I recently posted the recipe for how to make CDS and it's a bit of a long read.

Now I realise not all of us are readers... some of us are visual, auditory, and kinetic learners...

So allow me to share the short videos of Andre@s K@alcker himself showing you the process and you can learn by watching. 😇

How to Make Chl0rine Di0xide S0lution

Here are some other of Dr. Kalcker's short demonstrative videos that are informative...


Weekly Webinar Support

If you're looking for support on your pool water journey, that's what I'm here for. Join us for our weekly webinar on zoom and where your questions can be answered and you can hear the testimonies of others.

LINK HERE.

USA - Monday nights 4pm Pacific / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern

Australia - Tuesday mornings 9am AEST

Replays of our weekly webinars are available here.

Got questions or need help?

Feel free to email me at anniecatterall@icloud.com if you're in need of support or have any questions.