Pool Water Zoom Replay: Testimonies

Pool Water Zoom Replay: Testimonies
Photo by Jesper Stechmann / Unsplash

Wow! We just wrapped up our weekly pool water zoom and we had some people share their stories. Guys, the pool water is really changing lives!

I am so humbled to be witness to some of these testimonies that friends are sharing and experiencing since starting their Pool Water journeys!

So humbled, you have no idea! The reason I became a nurse was to help people be HEALED.

These stories will BLOW you AWAY... because they knocked me down like a feather!

Name something else that changes lives as this does, go on... I dare ya (Jesus doesn't count)!

If you're curious to know more, then join us for our zoom next week: Tuesdays @ 9AM AEST / Mondays @ 4PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern. We'll be doing weekly GIVEAWAYS too, so don't miss out!

If you want to get started, you will find the recipe HERE.

Anyway, go hear it for yourselves. 👇🏼 Replay below.


Got questions or need help?

Feel free to email me at anniecatterall@icloud.com if you're in need of support or have any questions.